Book Review Blog Carnival


Lemonade Award
December 18, 2008, 10:01 pm
Filed under: Awards, Meme
Lemonade award

Lemonade award

You have doubtless heard the old saying When life hands you lemons, make lemonade. Today Kindelicious has given this blog a whole, entire lemonade stand, in the form of the lemonade award. It is supposed to be a award to blogs showing great attitude and gratitude, which I think is a dubious proposition at best for any blog I am in charge of, however, I will attempt to make some lemonade for my new stand.

I am supposed to pass this award on to at least ten more blogs, of my choice, which also demonstrate great attitude and/or gratitude. Since this is intended to be a central place for book reviewers to gather, I’m going to pass out the lemons to all the book reviewers on the blogroll. Undoubtedly this will result in some duplication – Kindelicious for one. Those who have been hit twice by the same lemon are absolved from posting the award again.

You know who you are.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Why, thank you very much for the award. I have posted the recipients as I have passed it on here

http://www.wavelengthtarot.com/?p=306

Comment by Diane




Leave a Reply

